Kontaktpersoner

Välkommen att kontakta någon av oss på TRANFOTEN

 
Petter Håkanson

 VD/Ägare/Projektledare

E-post: petter@tranfoten.se

Telefon: +46 (0)70-555 67 41

Mats Höglund

Försäljning/Marknadsansvarig/ Produktionsledare

E-post: mats@tranfoten.se

Telefon: +46 (0)72-513 48 07

Jim Olovsson

Produktionstekniker

E-post: jim@tranfoten.se

Telefon: +46 (0)70-555 17 68

Louise Hägg

Planering/Logistik/ Produktionsledare

E-post: louise@tranfoten.se

Telefon: +46 (0)73-536 81 64

Patrik Andersson

Akutverkstadsoperatör

E-post: patrik@tranfoten.se

Telefon: +46 (0)72-513 48 25

Monika Lantz Skogh

Administration/Ekonomi/Inköp

E-post: monika@tranfoten.se

Telefon: +46 (0)72-513 61 76

Tranfoten AB

Slottsvägen 1, 612 31 Finspång

Växel: +46 (0)122-403 09

E-post: info@tranfoten.se

Anders, Nicola, Jens, Bryan, Tobias, Monika, Erik, Ove, Ahmed, Daniel, Kjell, Dennis, Tomas, Petter, Jim och Mats. (Saknas på bild gör Bashar, Patrik, Leif och Louise)

Vill du bli kontaktad av oss?

Besöksadress: Slottsvägen 1

Leveransadress: Myrkärrsvägen 1

612 31 Finspång

Sverige